Staff

Administration

Lynn Boland : Administration: Principal

Lynn Boland

Administration: Principal

lynn.boland@polk-fl.net
Lori May : Administration: Asst. Principal

Lori May

Administration: Asst. Principal

lori.may@polk-fl.net

Faculty

 

Kindergarten

Ellen Dees : Teacher

Ellen Dees

Teacher

ellen.dees@polk-fl.net
Carrie Spruell : Teacher

Carrie Spruell

Teacher

carrie.spruell@polk-fl.net
Lisa Trueheart : Teacher

Lisa Trueheart

Teacher

lisa.trueheart@polk-fl.net
Lauren Hatzer : Teacher

Lauren Hatzer

Teacher

lauren.hatzer@polk-fl.net
Claire Simmons : Teacher

Claire Simmons

Teacher

claire.simmons@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Shandra Blocker : Teacher

Shandra Blocker

Teacher

shandra.blocker@polk-fl.net
Corrie Malone : Teacher

Corrie Malone

Teacher

corrie.malone@polk-fl.net
Bianca Carrizales : Teacher

Bianca Carrizales

Teacher

bianca.carrizales@polk-fl.net
Emily Gorman : Teacher

Emily Gorman

Teacher

emily.gorman@polk-fl.net
Lee Sheehan : Teacher

Lee Sheehan

Teacher

lee.sheehan@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Glenda Cox : Teacher

Glenda Cox

Teacher

glenda.cox@polk-fl.net
Gretchen Harper : Teacher

Gretchen Harper

Teacher

gretchen.harper@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Hall : Teacher

Kimberly Hall

Teacher

kimberly.hall@polk-fl.net
Ashley Lopez : Teacher

Ashley Lopez

Teacher

ashley.lopez@polk-fl.net
Jenna Doerr : Teacher

Jenna Doerr

Teacher

jenna.doerr@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Nikki Tucker : Teacher

Nikki Tucker

Teacher

nikki.tucker@polk-fl.net
Krissy Youngs : Teacher

Krissy Youngs

Teacher

krishna.youngs@polk-fl.ent
Andrea Foreback : Teacher

Andrea Foreback

Teacher

andrea.foreback@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Daniel : Teacher

Lindsey Daniel

Teacher

lindsey.daniel@polk-fl.net
Jamie Barfield : Teacher

Jamie Barfield

Teacher

jamie.barfield@polk-fl.net

Fourth

Teresa Negley : Teacher

Teresa Negley

Teacher

teresa.negley@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Boyce : Teacher

Jennifer Boyce

Teacher

jennifer.boyce@polk-fl.net
Candice Genua : Teacher

Candice Genua

Teacher

candice.genua@polk-fl.net
Madison Lundquist : Teacher

Madison Lundquist

Teacher

madison.lundquist@polk-fl.net

Fifth

April Stubbs : Teacher

April Stubbs

Teacher

april.stubbs@polk-fl.net
Stephanie McNalley : Teacher

Stephanie McNalley

Teacher

stephanie.mcnalley@polk-fl.net
Laura Hurd : Teacher

Laura Hurd

Teacher

laura.hurd@polk-fl.net
Jason Murphy : Teacher

Jason Murphy

Teacher

jason.murphy@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Emma Curran : Principal's Secretary

Emma Curran

Principal's Secretary

emma.curran@polk-fl.net
Donna Langford : Financial Secretary

Donna Langford

Financial Secretary

donna.langford@polk-fl.net
Kaye Stine : Nurse RN

Kaye Stine

Nurse RN

kaye.stine@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Theresa Mace : P.E. Para

Theresa Mace

P.E. Para

theresa.mace@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Garner : ESE Para

Kathleen Garner

ESE Para

kathleen.garner@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Threlkeld : ESE Para

Cynthia Threlkeld

ESE Para

cynthia.threlkeld@polk-fl.net

Specials

Adam Smith : Physical Education

Adam Smith

Physical Education

adam.smith@polk-fl.net
Amy Powell : Art Teacher

Amy Powell

Art Teacher

amy.powell@polk-fl.net
Scott Haggins : Music Teacher

Scott Haggins

Music Teacher

james.haggins@polk-fl.net
Zenobia Davis : Media Specialist

Zenobia Davis

Media Specialist

zenobia.davis@polk-fl.net
Penny Lundquist : Reading Coach

Penny Lundquist

Reading Coach

penny.lundquist@polk-fl.net
Kalen Rabern : Gifted/S.T.E.M/Math Enrichment

Kalen Rabern

Gifted/S.T.E.M/Math Enrichment

kalen.west@polk-fl.net
Andrew Sanders : Science\Gifted Teacher

Andrew Sanders

Science\Gifted Teacher

andrew.sanders@polk-fl.net
Janie Bourland : Spanish Teacher

Janie Bourland

Spanish Teacher

janie.bourland@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Boyette : ESE Teacher

Chelsea Boyette

ESE Teacher

chelsea.boyette@polk-fl.net
Susan Gann : Engineering Teacher

Susan Gann

Engineering Teacher

susan.gann@polk-fl.net
Laura Frost : Guidance

Laura Frost

Guidance

laura.frost@polk-fl.net
Susie Kallan : Gifted/IB Teacher

Susie Kallan

Gifted/IB Teacher

susie.kallan@polk-fl.net

Resource

Scott Harper : Network Manager

Scott Harper

Network Manager

scott.harper@polk-fl.net
Molly Lee : Speech Pathologist

Molly Lee

Speech Pathologist

molly.lee@polk-fl.net
Mia Holden : Teacher \ Resource

Mia Holden

Teacher \ Resource

mia.holden@polk-fl.net

Dining

Claraissa Foster : Cafeteria Manager

Claraissa Foster

Cafeteria Manager

claraissa.foster@polk-fl.net