• Calendar
  • en English
  • Policy
  • Summer Learning

Staff

Administration

Lynn Boland : Administration: Principal

Lynn Boland

Administration: Principal

lynn.boland@polk-fl.net
Lori May : Administration: Asst. Principal

Lori May

Administration: Asst. Principal

lori.may@polk-fl.net

Faculty

 

Kindergarten

Christina Meyers : Teacher

Christina Meyers

Teacher

christina.meyers@polk-fl.net
Ellen Dees : Teacher

Ellen Dees

Teacher

ellen.dees@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Bowman : Teacher

Kimberly Bowman

Teacher

kimberly.bowman@polk-fl.net
Carrie Spruell : Teacher

Carrie Spruell

Teacher

carrie.spruell@polk-fl.net
Lisa Trueheart : Teacher

Lisa Trueheart

Teacher

lisa.trueheart@polk-fl.net
Lauren Hatzer : Teacher

Lauren Hatzer

Teacher

lauren.hatzer@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Shandra Blocker : Teacher

Shandra Blocker

Teacher

shandra.blocker@polk-fl.net
April Stubbs : Teacher

April Stubbs

Teacher

april.stubbs@polk-fl.net
Jenna Doerr : Teacher

Jenna Doerr

Teacher

jenna.doerr@polk-fl.net
Linda Babington : Teacher

Linda Babington

Teacher

linda.babington@polk-fl.net
Corrie Malone : Teacher

Corrie Malone

Teacher

corrie.malone@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Glenda Cox : Teacher

Glenda Cox

Teacher

glenda.cox@polk-fl.net
Gretchen Harper : Teacher

Gretchen Harper

Teacher

gretchen.harper@polk-fl.net
Kimberly McCrady : Teacher

Kimberly McCrady

Teacher

kimberly.mccrady@polk-fl.net
Ashley Lopez : Teacher

Ashley Lopez

Teacher

ashley.lopez@polk-fl.net
Susan Youngs : Teacher

Susan Youngs

Teacher

susan.youngs@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Tori Koon : Teacher

Tori Koon

Teacher

tori.koon@polk-fl.net
Barbara Dawson : Teacher

Barbara Dawson

Teacher

barbara.dawson@polk-fl.net
Gale Shrader : Teacher

Gale Shrader

Teacher

sandra.shrader@polk-fl.net
Nikki Tucker : Teacher

Nikki Tucker

Teacher

nikki.tucker@polk-fl.net
Krissy Youngs : Teacher

Krissy Youngs

Teacher

krishna.youngs@polk-fl.ent

Fourth

Teresa Negley : Teacher

Teresa Negley

Teacher

teresa.negley@polk-fl.net
Adam Smith : Teacher

Adam Smith

Teacher

adam.smith@polk-fl.net
Ruthie Dittman : Teacher

Ruthie Dittman

Teacher

ruthann.dittman@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Boyce : Teacher

Jennifer Boyce

Teacher

jennifer.boyce@polk-fl.net

Fifth

Jessica Baerhold : Teacher

Jessica Baerhold

Teacher

jessica.baerhold@polk-fl.net
Michelle Hunter : Teacher

Michelle Hunter

Teacher

michelle.hunter@polk-fl.net
Brett Wiersema : Teacher

Brett Wiersema

Teacher

brett.wiersema@polk-fl.net
Stephanie McNalley : Teacher

Stephanie McNalley

Teacher

stephanie.mcnalley@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Emma Curran : Principal's Secretary

Emma Curran

Principal's Secretary

emma.curran@polk-fl.net
Donna Langford : Financial Secretary

Donna Langford

Financial Secretary

donna.langford@polk-fl.net
Holly Finley : Grant

Holly Finley

Grant

holly.finley@polk-fl.net
Kaye Stine : Nurse RN

Kaye Stine

Nurse RN

kaye.stine@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Theresa Mace : P.E. Para

Theresa Mace

P.E. Para

theresa.mace@polk-fl.net

Specials

Amy Powell : Art Teacher

Amy Powell

Art Teacher

amy.powell@polk-fl.net
Scott Haggins : Music Teacher

Scott Haggins

Music Teacher

james.haggins@polk-fl.net
Zenobia Davis : Media Specialist

Zenobia Davis

Media Specialist

zenobia.davis@polk-fl.net
Penny Lundquist : Gifted/S.T.E.M/Science Teacher

Penny Lundquist

Gifted/S.T.E.M/Science Teacher

penny.lundquist@polk-fl.net
Kalen Rabern : Gifted/S.T.E.M/Math Enrichment

Kalen Rabern

Gifted/S.T.E.M/Math Enrichment

kalen.rabern@polk-fl.net
Andrew Sanders : Gifted/S.T.E.M/Engineering

Andrew Sanders

Gifted/S.T.E.M/Engineering

andrew.sanders@polk-fl.net
Jay Bourland : PE Teacher

Jay Bourland

PE Teacher

james.bourland@polk-fl.net
Janie Bourland : Spanish Teacher

Janie Bourland

Spanish Teacher

janie.bourland@polk-fl.net

Resource

Scott Harper : Network Manager

Scott Harper

Network Manager

scott.harper@polk-fl.net
Renee Parrish : Reading Coach

Renee Parrish

Reading Coach

renee.parrish@polk-fl.net
Ashley Bailey : TRST: IB Coordinator

Ashley Bailey

TRST: IB Coordinator

ashley.bailey@polk-fl.net
Jessica Palomaki : Gifted

Jessica Palomaki

Gifted

jessica.palomaki@polk-fl.net
Molly Lee : Speech Pathologist

Molly Lee

Speech Pathologist

molly.lee@polk-fl.net
Maria Almaraz : Guidance

Maria Almaraz

Guidance

maria.almaraz@polk-fl.net

Dining

Claraissa Foster : Cafeteria Manager

Claraissa Foster

Cafeteria Manager

claraissa.foster@polk-fl.net