• Calendar
  • en English
  • Policy
  • Summer Learning

Staff

Administration

Lynn Boland : Administration: Principal

Lynn Boland

Administration: Principal

lynn.boland@polk-fl.net

Lori May : Administration: Asst. Principal

Lori May

Administration: Asst. Principal

lori.may@polk-fl.net


Faculty

 

Kindergarten

Courtney Trudell : Teacher

Courtney Trudell

Teacher

courtney.trudell@polk-fl.net

Christina Meyers : Teacher

Christina Meyers

Teacher

christina.meyers@polk-fl.net

Ellen Dees : Teacher

Ellen Dees

Teacher

ellen.dees@polk-fl.net

Kimberly Bowman : Teacher

Kimberly Bowman

Teacher

kimberly.bowman@polk-fl.net

Angela Hughes : Teacher

Angela Hughes

Teacher

angela.hughes02@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Shandra Blocker : Teacher

Shandra Blocker

Teacher

shandra.blocker@polk-fl.net

Glenda Cox : Teacher

Glenda Cox

Teacher

glenda.cox@polk-fl.net

Renee Parrish : Teacher

Renee Parrish

Teacher

renee.parrish@polk-fl.net

Elizabeth Galindo : Teacher

Elizabeth Galindo

Teacher

elizabeth.galindo@polk-fl.net

April Stubbs : Teacher

April Stubbs

Teacher

april.stubbs@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Gretchen Harper : Teacher

Gretchen Harper

Teacher

gretchen.harper@polk-fl.net

Candace Hammond : Teacher

Candace Hammond

Teacher

candace.hammond@polk-fl.net

Kimberly Hall : Teacher

Kimberly Hall

Teacher

kimberly.hall@polk-fl.net

Ashley Lopez : Teacher

Ashley Lopez

Teacher

ashley.lopez@polk-fl.net

Susan Youngs : Teacher

Susan Youngs

Teacher

susan.youngs@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Tori Koon : Teacher

Tori Koon

Teacher

tori.koon@polk-fl.net

Barbara Dawson : Teacher

Barbara Dawson

Teacher

barbara.dawson@polk-fl.net

Gale Shrader : Teacher

Gale Shrader

Teacher

sandra.shrader@polk-fl.net

Nikki Tucker : Teacher

Nikki Tucker

Teacher

nikki.tucker@polk-fl.net

Krissy Youngs : Teacher

Krissy Youngs

Teacher

krishna.youngs@polk-fl.ent

Fourth

Teresa Negley : Teacher

Teresa Negley

Teacher

teresa.negley@polk-fl.net

Adam Smith : Teacher

Adam Smith

Teacher

adam.smith@polk-fl.net

Lindsey Podd : Teacher

Lindsey Podd

Teacher

lindsey.podd@polk-fl.net

Ruthie Dittman : Teacher

Ruthie Dittman

Teacher

ruthann.dittman@polk-fl.net

Fifth

Haley Jennings : Teacher

Haley Jennings

Teacher

haley.jennings@polk-fl.net

Jessica Baerhold : Teacher

Jessica Baerhold

Teacher

jessica.baerhold@polk-fl.net

Michelle Hunter : Teacher

Michelle Hunter

Teacher

michelle.hunter@polk-fl.net

Brett Wiersema : Teacher

Brett Wiersema

Teacher

brett.wiersema@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Emma Curran : Principal's Secretary

Emma Curran

Principal's Secretary

emma.curran@polk-fl.net

Donna Langford : Financial Secretary

Donna Langford

Financial Secretary

donna.langford@polk-fl.net

Holly Finley : Grant

Holly Finley

Grant

holly.finley@polk-fl.net

Kaye Stine : Nurse RN

Kaye Stine

Nurse RN

kaye.stine@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Specials

Amy Powell : Art Teacher

Amy Powell

Art Teacher

amy.powell@polk-fl.net

Scott Haggins : Music Teacher

Scott Haggins

Music Teacher

scott.haggins@polk-fl.net

Zenobia Davis : Media Specialist

Zenobia Davis

Media Specialist

zenobia.davis@polk-fl.net

Penny Lundquist : Science Teacher

Penny Lundquist

Science Teacher

penny.lundquist@polk-fl.net

Kalen Rabern : Alpha/S.T.E.M/Math Enrichment

Kalen Rabern

Alpha/S.T.E.M/Math Enrichment

kalen.rabern@polk-fl.net

Andrew Sanders : Alpha/S.T.E.M/Engineering

Andrew Sanders

Alpha/S.T.E.M/Engineering

andrew.sanders@polk-fl.net

Jay Bourland : PE Teacher

Jay Bourland

PE Teacher

james.bourland@polk-fl.net

Janie Bourland : Spanish Teacher

Janie Bourland

Spanish Teacher

janie.bourland@polk-fl.net

Resource

Scott Harper : Network Manager

Scott Harper

Network Manager

scott.harper@polk-fl.net

Ashley Bailey : TRST

Ashley Bailey

TRST

ashley.bailey@polk-fl.net

Jessica Palomaki : Gifted

Jessica Palomaki

Gifted

jessica.palomaki@polk-fl.net

Carrie Spruell : Reading Coach

Carrie Spruell

Reading Coach

carrie.spruell@polk-fl.net

Laura Hansen : ESE Teacher

Laura Hansen

ESE Teacher

laura.hansen@polk-fl.net

Molly Lee : Speech Pathologist

Molly Lee

Speech Pathologist

molly.lee@polk-fl.net

Joaquin Hernandez : Guidance

Joaquin Hernandez

Guidance

joaquin.hernandez@polk-fl.net

Dining

Claraissa Foster : Cafeteria Manager

Claraissa Foster

Cafeteria Manager

claraissa.foster@polk-fl.net